Welcome to Pawncraft!

Want to become a part of our growing community? Sign up Today!

1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. we are running version 1.12
    | Join us at IP: pawncraft.co.uk |
    Dismiss Notice

alexdavis45s creative app

Discussion in 'Creative Applications' started by alexdavis45, 27 Apr 2012.

1. alexdavis45

alexdavis45 Active Member

In-Game Name:alexdavis45
    Why should you be allowed to build in the Creative world:well for starters i need it to go to my clans home the clan is skulblaka.2 i am not a griefer.3 i am a fairly good builder
    Screenshots of creativeness: i dont have any just yet they are saved on to the main user and i ned to find the password i will have them up as soon as possible

[​IMG]

2. [1337]Skinback

[1337]Skinback Active Member

Ok so you want creative permission to get to your clans home. My simple direct question is what is your clans home doing in creative seems a sill place to have it.

3. Axelmotley

Axelmotley The Dementor Staff Member

I'm building our clan home in creative :) He wants to help me work on it is what he's trying to say.

mynameiscoolcrew likes this.
  4. alexdavis45

i have 0 photoso can i put a video up

5. SlugBoyTom

SlugBoyTom Slimy, yet satisfying Staff Member

Feel free

6. alexdavis45

look i know how to add photos and videos but i cant ok so you are just going to have to trust me on this one

7. Miralynn

Miralynn Kitten with Claws VIP RAINBRO

Uhm.. riiight. :cool: See it like this. You're the patient who has a boo boo on his toe. Im the nurse holding the hacksaw and a pair of shackles... Trust me.

On a more serious note...
    If you cant find your pics, video's etc. Make something in single player Creative. Screenshot that and post that here.

Vork Moin and Tootitbootit like this.
  8. the_amber_trap

the_amber_trap Calm down so I can be the angry one. Staff Member