Welcome to Pawncraft!

Want to become a part of our growing community? Sign up Today!

1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. we are running version 1.12
    | Join us at IP: pawncraft.co.uk |
    Dismiss Notice

DigiFox0's Junior Admin Application

Discussion in 'Admin Applications' started by DigiFox0, 3 Jul 2012.

1. DigiFox0

DigiFox0 Let us start the game Staff Member

IGN: DigiFox0

What game do you want to administrate: Minecraft

Why do you want to become a Junior Admin: I feel that a lot of the time, when I come on, there aren’t that many staff online. By adding to the team we can cover more bases. I also want to assist the community more because as a member I feel I can only do so much and that by being a junior admin I can help the community that I love so much more.

Why do you think you should become a Junior Admin: As you have seen from my in-game behaviour and my comments in other applications I keep my temper fairly well and can settle conflicts in a mature manner. Being an Assistant of Moria, I have dealt with my fair share of greifers so I am not too worried about them. I can liaise fairly well with all players, new and old, and I feel I am fairly likeable. I always stand by my decisions and such and can be firm with others when they overstep the line or break the rules. I am quick to learn about new commands or ways to better myself and always respect those around me. Finally, I’m never afraid to ask for help from others when I need it.

Have you ever been an Admin before: No

Anything Else: Admittedly, my activity has not been too high as of late. This has been largely due to the fact that I have no project at the moment. If i were to attain the position, Pawncraft would take a much higher precedent in my mind and thus i would play more.

Morgan and shornb like this.
  2. Morganathon

Morganathon He Who Likes Trains

Looks good.

3. pongolongo