Welcome to Pawncraft!

Want to become a part of our growing community? Sign up Today!

1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. we are running version 1.12
    | Join us at IP: pawncraft.co.uk |
    Dismiss Notice
  3. There is trouble with our mail service and we are looking into it. For a backup solution mail will come from pawncraft@pfts.se and no-reply@pfts.se //StarScore
    Dismiss Notice

Forum Signatures

Discussion in 'Banter' started by VladTheImposter, 28 Dec 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. VladTheImposter

VladTheImposter Addicted

[​IMG]

Hello there Pawncraftians,

I will be offering to do some Forum Signatures for a few people. I am not a professional; I do this for fun. Thus, if you don't like it, then please find someone else. No hurt feelings I promise :D The first three signature requests I will do for free; after that, I will charge 200 Pawn per request. This is so that I don't get overloaded with requests. I am college student, so it may take a couple days to a week to finish a request. Any trolling or fighting will deleted from this thread.

Now, before you post a request, please follow the below format. If you don't follow the format, your request will be ignored. This format helps me.

Format:

Name: Your Name
    Pictures: Any photos you may want, or photos to give me an idea what to look for.
    Style: Just the basic genre you are going for.
    Details: Specific things you want like quotes, or certain objects.
    Comments: Any additional remarks.

If you like what you see just push that like button, and I hope you like your requests. Thanks.

Vlador3
    A.K.A
    VladTheImpaler3

Pawncraft Showcase
    (What has been made, and for who)

TootitBottit
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[​IMG]