Welcome to Pawncraft!

Want to become a part of our growing community? Sign up Today!

Sign Up
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. we are running version 1.8.x
    | Join us at IP: pawncraft.co.uk |
    Dismiss Notice
  3. There is trouble with our mail service and we are looking into it. For a backup solution mail will come from pawncraft@pfts.se and no-reply@pfts.se //StarScore
    Dismiss Notice

How to Connect to Pawncraft (Step by Step)

Discussion in 'Server Information' started by SupWithThat, 4 Dec 2011.

  1. SupWithThat

    SupWithThat Banhammer be strong.

    Joined:
    29 Jul 2011
    Posts:
    732
    Likes Received:
    107
    The video was made private, so until we have time to make another guide, here's a quick run through:

    1. Open Minecraft
    2. Login
    3. Click Multiplayer
    4. Click Add server
    5. Under Server Name put: Pawncraft
    6. Under Server Address put: pawncraft.co.uk
    7. Click Done
    8. Double click Pawncraft
    9. ???
    10. Profit!!!
     
    #1
    Vork Moin and jkerr like this.
  2. Krigekongen

    Krigekongen Build Team Member VIP

    Joined:
    19 Sep 2010
    Posts:
    2,473
    Likes Received:
    187
    I bet 1000 pawn we're still gonna get asked for the ip.
     
    #2
    Vork Moin and MrSone like this.
  3. Tootitbootit

    Tootitbootit The flying Dutchman!

    Joined:
    13 Feb 2011
    Posts:
    1,245
    Likes Received:
    97
    Krige, we will!
     
    #3
  4. the_amber_trap

    the_amber_trap Calm down so I can be the angry one.

    Joined:
    23 Nov 2010
    Posts:
    8,660
    Likes Received:
    606
    waht is server ip i cant login?
     
    #4
    Vork Moin, MrSone and jkerr like this.
  5. [1337]Skinback

    [1337]Skinback Active Member

    Joined:
    13 Nov 2011
    Posts:
    263
    Likes Received:
    46
    Peace at last ;)
     
    #5
  6. malkel14

    malkel14 Member

    Joined:
    7 Jan 2012
    Posts:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    how do i become member ???????
     
    #6
  7. Pawned

    Pawned Founder Staff Member

    Joined:
    19 Sep 2010
    Posts:
    10,372
    Likes Received:
    664
    Type /rules in-game. Follow all the instructions.
     
    #7
  8. bwkpitt

    bwkpitt Member

    Joined:
    20 Jan 2012
    Posts:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    i did that, but what next
     
    #8
  9. Pawned

    Pawned Founder Staff Member

    Joined:
    19 Sep 2010
    Posts:
    10,372
    Likes Received:
    664
    There is no next. That is it. Complete everything that /rules and the rules thread instruct you to do and then you'll be a member.
     
    #9
  10. Blur

    Blur Member

    Joined:
    22 Jan 2012
    Posts:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    guys im actually pretty good with computers and technolgy but this has happend before and it always says connection lost user not premuim or it says connection failed
     
    #10
  11. Pawned

    Pawned Founder Staff Member

    Joined:
    19 Sep 2010
    Posts:
    10,372
    Likes Received:
    664
    User not premium would imply that you have not bought the game.
     
    #11
    Vork Moin likes this.
  12. tunesnatcher

    tunesnatcher Active Member

    Joined:
    2 Jun 2011
    Posts:
    158
    Likes Received:
    14
    XD
     
    #12
  13. Evan

    Evan Member

    Joined:
    22 Feb 2012
    Posts:
    1
    Likes Received:
    1
    Only Premium can play? ¬¬
     
    #13
    MrSone likes this.
  14. VladTheImposter

    VladTheImposter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    2 Aug 2011
    Posts:
    1,261
    Likes Received:
    70
    #14
  15. SupWithThat

    SupWithThat Banhammer be strong.

    Joined:
    29 Jul 2011
    Posts:
    732
    Likes Received:
    107
    If you mean a premium Minecraft account, then yes - Only premium can play.

    If you bought, and own, a licensed and legitimate copy of Minecraft then you will have absolutely no issues connecting to and playing on our server.
     
    #15
  16. FlyingPlatypus1

    FlyingPlatypus1 Member

    Joined:
    23 Feb 2012
    Posts:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    wait am i supposed to post on this XD
     
    #16
  17. tunesnatcher

    tunesnatcher Active Member

    Joined:
    2 Jun 2011
    Posts:
    158
    Likes Received:
    14
    I doubt it
     
    #17
  18. Clotion

    Clotion Member

    Joined:
    2 Mar 2012
    Posts:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    When I try to connect, it sais "Took to long to login" :l
     
    #18
  19. SupWithThat

    SupWithThat Banhammer be strong.

    Joined:
    29 Jul 2011
    Posts:
    732
    Likes Received:
    107
    Sounds like client side latency issues.

    Try rebooting any hubs/routers then trying again.
     
    #19
  20. Clotion

    Clotion Member

    Joined:
    2 Mar 2012
    Posts:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ill try that, but I can however connect to other servers :l
     
    #20

Share This Page