Welcome to Pawncraft!

Want to become a part of our growing community? Sign up Today!

1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. we are running version 1.12
    | Join us at IP: pawncraft.co.uk |
    Dismiss Notice

jkerr

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by jkerr, 26 Nov 2011.

1. jkerr

jkerr Builder, hermit VIP RAINBRO Ancient

Hi all! My turn to post one of these - though it's mostly started an edited copy of the one I posted on the old forum...

First, a bit about me: I just turned 40 in the summer, so I'm one of the oldest dudes on the server... I live in eastern Canada, though I've seen some of Europe, England and Scotland. I work as a java developer, working on web applications. I got married last year, and luckily my wife gives me plenty of time for gaming :)