Welcome to Pawncraft!

Want to become a part of our growing community? Sign up Today!

Sign Up
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. we are running version 1.12
    | Join us at IP: pawncraft.co.uk |
    Dismiss Notice
  3. There is trouble with our mail service and we are looking into it. For a backup solution mail will come from pawncraft@pfts.se and no-reply@pfts.se //StarScore
    Dismiss Notice

New Video

Discussion in 'Banter' started by VladTheImposter, 22 Jan 2012.

  1. VladTheImposter

    VladTheImposter Addicted

    Joined:
    2 Aug 2011
    Posts:
    1,262
    Likes Received:
    70
    Still working on; have to edit couple of the jerky shots. Comments, or suggestions welcome. ENJOY!

    REMOVED
     
    #1
  2. the_amber_trap

    the_amber_trap Calm down so I can be the angry one. Staff Member

    Joined:
    23 Nov 2010
    Posts:
    8,660
    Likes Received:
    606
    It's a shame that you didn't get any shots of the lighthouse in operation (does it even still work?) or any interior shots beyond a couple of the domes in Aquashi.
     
    #2
  3. VladTheImposter

    VladTheImposter Addicted

    Joined:
    2 Aug 2011
    Posts:
    1,262
    Likes Received:
    70
    Well I can always take a few more shots inside Aquashi. I am not sure whether the lighthouse works anymore.
     
    #3
  4. Tootitbootit

    Tootitbootit The flying Dutchman!

    Joined:
    13 Feb 2011
    Posts:
    1,247
    Likes Received:
    99
    I also suggest taking a look at SupsWithThats baby, i havent seen it in there, i believe.
     
    #4
  5. SlyFox

    SlyFox Member RAINBRO

    Joined:
    21 Dec 2011
    Posts:
    29
    Likes Received:
    5
    i love it vlad keep up the good work!!!!! Thanks for showing Endor
     
    #5
  6. VladTheImposter

    VladTheImposter Addicted

    Joined:
    2 Aug 2011
    Posts:
    1,262
    Likes Received:
    70
    Thanks Sly.
     
    #6
  7. SlyFox

    SlyFox Member RAINBRO

    Joined:
    21 Dec 2011
    Posts:
    29
    Likes Received:
    5
    np now if i can get on minecraft >.> havein a major crash atm
     
    #7
  8. VladTheImposter

    VladTheImposter Addicted

    Joined:
    2 Aug 2011
    Posts:
    1,262
    Likes Received:
    70
    Happens sometimes. You sure it's not your computer, or the internet? I can connect...
     
    #8
  9. SlyFox

    SlyFox Member RAINBRO

    Joined:
    21 Dec 2011
    Posts:
    29
    Likes Received:
    5
    i know its my compter its not my internet or minecraft.net cuz soul can connect to it
     
    #9
  10. VladTheImposter

    VladTheImposter Addicted

    Joined:
    2 Aug 2011
    Posts:
    1,262
    Likes Received:
    70
    Have you restarted your computer? Try re-installing it? (Save your screenshots, and other folders though)

    Also have you had any power outage recently? Your time, and date could have been messed up.

    If it's your date/clock something like this will solve your issue:


    My best guest is that it has to do with your java. If you check your date,and it's fine then try uninstalling java, and re-installing it. In most cases, this is the most common reason for this error.

    There are other reasons for this as well though.

    Hope it helps somewhat. Use Google, and you tube. Once you filter through all the crap, there is actually info out there is can be useful.
     
    #10

Share This Page