Welcome to Pawncraft!

Want to become a part of our growing community? Sign up Today!

1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. we are running version 1.12
    | Join us at IP: pawncraft.co.uk |
    Dismiss Notice

ollierox123's admin application

Discussion in 'Admin Applications' started by ollierox123, 17 May 2012.

1. ollierox123

ollierox123 Member

IGN: ollierox123 Age:12
    What game do you want to administrate?(Minecraft, CSS, Gmod, etc. (Can choose more than 1!)): Minecraft
    Why do you want to become an admin?: Because I believe that I can help people in so many more ways if I'm an admin.
    Why do you think you should become an admin?: In the same reason why I want to become an admin. Also I go on every single opportunity i have. Also It might be a great advantage to have someone from a different country to keep an eye on people at different times.
    Have you ever been an admin before (In any game)?: No. but I have tried very hard in every single game I have been on
    Anything else you would like us to know: I may be 12 but I am very smart. I can think of new and interesting things for the server. also I'm an awesome builder.
    Location(Country): Australia
    I also encourage all of my friends to come on the server because it is AWESOME :)
    Thank for this Fantastic opportunity
    ollierox123

2. ollierox123

ollierox123 Member

Sorry i forgot my Birthday is in 2 weeks and im turning 13:p

3. Miralynn

Miralynn Kitten with Claws VIP RAINBRO

You're pretty new here. I think people would like to get to know you a little better on the server and in the forums. =) Will look forward to see you play.

4. Axelmotley

Axelmotley The Dementor Staff Member

Firstly, in my opinion, this application is a bit too short. You need to go into detail about how you are going to "help" people. You are also very new to the server, which means that you are not very well known.