Welcome to Pawncraft!

Want to become a part of our growing community? Sign up Today!

Sign Up
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. we are running version 1.12
    | Join us at IP: pawncraft.co.uk |
    Dismiss Notice

Profile Picture

Discussion in 'Banter' started by VladTheImposter, 14 Nov 2011.

  1. VladTheImposter

    VladTheImposter Addicted

    Joined:
    2 Aug 2011
    Posts:
    1,262
    Likes Received:
    70
    It doesn't allow me to change it. Is there another way of changing it?
     
    #1
  2. panzermaster

    panzermaster Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    25 Oct 2010
    Posts:
    1,532
    Likes Received:
    1
    Works for me!
     
    #2
  3. VladTheImposter

    VladTheImposter Addicted

    Joined:
    2 Aug 2011
    Posts:
    1,262
    Likes Received:
    70
    How did you change yours?
     
    #3
  4. [1337]Skinback

    [1337]Skinback Active Member

    Joined:
    13 Nov 2011
    Posts:
    263
    Likes Received:
    46
    Vlad click your picture and follow what it reads mate. That is how i done mine.
     
    #4
  5. VladTheImposter

    VladTheImposter Addicted

    Joined:
    2 Aug 2011
    Posts:
    1,262
    Likes Received:
    70
    I did that. Says I have no permission.
     
    #5
  6. [1337]Skinback

    [1337]Skinback Active Member

    Joined:
    13 Nov 2011
    Posts:
    263
    Likes Received:
    46
    Have you tried profile page mate
     
    #6
  7. VladTheImposter

    VladTheImposter Addicted

    Joined:
    2 Aug 2011
    Posts:
    1,262
    Likes Received:
    70
    Yep. That is why I am confused.
     
    #7
  8. [1337]Skinback

    [1337]Skinback Active Member

    Joined:
    13 Nov 2011
    Posts:
    263
    Likes Received:
    46
    Are you using a custom avatar and get on mumble i can explain better.
     
    #8
  9. VladTheImposter

    VladTheImposter Addicted

    Joined:
    2 Aug 2011
    Posts:
    1,262
    Likes Received:
    70
    It doesn't even allow me to go anywhere to input anything. Just says acess denied. Also can't. On my tablet.
     
    #9
  10. [1337]Skinback

    [1337]Skinback Active Member

    Joined:
    13 Nov 2011
    Posts:
    263
    Likes Received:
    46
    Well all i can say is i had to start a new account as i couldn't sign in with my old account. The way i found out to do it is there is a drop down next to your name where the home,forum and so on tabs are. then i scrolled down to avatar clicked that and a box appears there and its done there mate. hope that helps otherwise i don't know.
     
    #10
  11. VladTheImposter

    VladTheImposter Addicted

    Joined:
    2 Aug 2011
    Posts:
    1,262
    Likes Received:
    70
    You have to reset password Sknm to log in with old account. Also did that but no luck. Hopefully Pawned can help.
     
    #11
  12. [1337]Skinback

    [1337]Skinback Active Member

    Joined:
    13 Nov 2011
    Posts:
    263
    Likes Received:
    46
    lol im lost on that i pm Pawned im sure he will explain.
     
    #12
  13. Pawned

    Pawned Founder Staff Member

    Joined:
    19 Sep 2010
    Posts:
    10,424
    Likes Received:
    687
    Try changing it now.
     
    #13
  14. VladTheImposter

    VladTheImposter Addicted

    Joined:
    2 Aug 2011
    Posts:
    1,262
    Likes Received:
    70
    Works now. Thanks for the help Pawned :b
     
    #14

Share This Page